Music!

I have no idea how to describe my musical taste.

My favorite bands are probably Murder By Death and Cursive. Lately, I’ve been listening to a lot of electro/industrial stuff like Dismantled, Assemblage 23, and Rotersand. I think I’ve finally kind of grown out of metal, tough I’ll still give the cds I have a listen occasionally.

I have awful luck with things like pandora, so if you have suggestions, feel free to leave them. I don’t really ever enjoy growly voices, and I tend to be more into really clear, melodic stuff. I love complexity and unorthodox instruments being used, like violin in rock.

I’ll probably use the music category for album reviews.

Posted on February 2, 2012, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

